cost staff

Doug's PictureDouglas L. Lindholm
President & Executive Director
Washington, DC
Phone: 202/484-5212
Fax: 202/484-5229
dlindholm@cost.org

Chuck's PictureCharles W. Drury, Jr.
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Washington, DC
Phone: 202/484-5214
Fax: 202/484-5229
cdrury@cost.org

Aziza's PictureAziza A. Farooki
Senior Manager, Policy and Administration
Washington, DC
Phone: 202/484-5210
Fax: 202/484-5229
afarooki@cost.org

Fred's PictureKarl A. Frieden
Vice President, General Counsel
Washington, DC
Phone: (202) 484-5215
Fax: (202) 484-5229
kfrieden@cost.org

Karen's PictureKaren A. Galdamez
Senior Manager, National Meetings
Washington, DC
Phone: 202/484-5220
Fax: 202/484-5229
kgaldamez@cost.org

Caroline's PictureCaroline B. Galleher
Director, Communications & Marketing
Washington, DC
Phone: 202/484-5216
Fax: 202/484-5229
cgalleher@cost.org

Ferdinand HogroianFerdinand S. Hogroian
Tax & Legislative Counsel
Washington, DC
Phone: (202) 484-5228
Fax: (202) 484-5229
fhogroian@cost.org

StephanieStephanie P. Mount
Manager, Regional Meetings
Washington, DC
Phone: 202/484-5218
Fax: 202/484-5229
smount@cost.org

Fred's PictureFredrick J. Nicely
Senior Tax Counsel
Washington, DC
Phone: 202/484-5213
Fax: 202/484-5229
fnicely@cost.org

Catherine P. Oryl
Staff Attorney
Washington, DC
Phone: (202) 484-5224
Fax: (202) 484-5229
coryl@cost.org

Fred's PictureMaureen B. Riehl
Vice President, Government Affairs
Washington, DC
Phone: 202/484-5225
Fax: 202/484-5229
mriehl@cost.org

C. Stephen Rosander
Programs Director
Washington, DC
Phone: (202) 484-5223
Fax: (202) 484-5229
srosander@cost.org

Fred's PictureJudy G. Slotnik
Membership Coordinator
Washington, DC
Phone: (202) 484-5227
Fax: (202) 484-5229
jslotnik@cost.org

Barb's PictureBarbara A. Stanford
Director, Administration
Washington, DC
Phone: 202/484-5217
Fax: 202/484-5229
bstanford@cost.org

Greg's PictureW. Greg Turner
Vice President, Senior Tax Counsel
Sacramento, CA
Phone: (916) 508-9674
gturner@cost.org